General Contractors

General Contractors

 

Business Name Phone Email City
Manuel Orona   oronamanuel805@gmail.com Belton
1776 Properties LLC   1776reiproperties@gmail.com Killeen
2TP Services 254-931-0637 greg@2thetopllc.com Temple
3M Fencing   3mfencing@gmail.com Lorena
4K & Zavalla Solar LLC 817-526-4373 adrian@vantagepointsolar.com Cleburne
78 Homes   najdiya@att.net Georgetown
A & R Home Remodeling   ruizcandido4@gmail.com Temple
A Plus Lawn and Landscape 254-563-5480 apluslawn.jo@gmail.com Belton
A4 Custom Homes LLC   a4customhomes@yahoo.com Temple
Abe's Fence & Deck Staining   abe.campos@yahoo.com Temple
Adam Streadwick   adam.streadwick@yahoo.com Belton
Allegiance Solar LLC 254-213-2164 admin@allegiance-solar.com Harker Heights
Aloha Construction Services 254-534-4740 alohaconstructionservicestx@yahoo.com Temple
Alpa Construction Inc 708-887-2572   Bedford Park
Alternative Solar 210-847-8039 office@alternative-solar.com Schertz
Alvarado Construction   alvaradoconst.832@gmail.com Killeen
Amazing Renewable Energy Solutions 214-616-5933 bob@wildwestwindsolar.com Belton
Ambreco Incorporation 254-939-5125 teamdrivertx@gmail.com Belton
American Constructors 512-328-2026 jmoore@americanconstructors.com Cedar Park
AMG Technology Investment Group 682-239-2382 amcdaniel@team.nxlink.com Hudson Oaks
Ansco and Assocaites LLC 678-364-3499 david.kelley@anscollc.com Norcorss
Arco/Murray 737-203-7926 Jgrove@arcomurray.com Austin
Ashford Homes 254-699-8485 spedigo@ashfordhomestx.com Killeen
AVJ Contractor   avjcontractor254@gmail.com Belton
Axis Solar LLC 713-824-4565 operations@axis-solar.com Austin
Aztec Automatic Gate Systems 254-721-5229 andymonteziii@gmail.com Temple
B & W Construction 254-716-4724 whitfieldj79@yahoo.com Aquilla
Backyard Lawn Master Outdoor Living 972-938-7100 mreyes@lawn-master.com Waxahachie
Baird Construction Group 254-233-1036 Zach@bairdconstructiongroup.com Salado
Baird Design Builder   baird.jerry@ymail.com Belton
Baird/Williams Construction 254-773-3499 cody@bwconst.com Temple
Balfour Beatty   cramirez@balfourbeattyus.com Dallas
BCC General Contractors 254-563-6633 bryon@bccgeneralcontractor.com Temple
Bell Contractors Inc 254-939-3509 jperez@bellcontractors.com Belton
Bell County Victory Homes Inc 254-721-7833 fran.victoryhomesbuilder@gmail.com Belton
Bellco Fencing   bellcofencing@gmail.com Killeen
Belton Independent School District     Belton
Belton Wall Street LLC 254-493-9126 treygal@gmail.com Belton
Best Choice Remodeling 254-275-9546 moorepam1960@gmail.com Rosebud
Best of the Best Contracting   Jimmy@bestofthebestcontracting.com Temple
Best Roofing & Remodeling 254-732-2400 bestroofingremodeling@gmail.com  
Bickel Roofing/Ron Bickel Construction 254-791-0027 bickelroofingtx@gmail.com Temple
Big Daves Metalworks   bigdavesmetalworks@gmail.com Temple
Big Tex Metal Buildings 254-493-4744 lulu@bigtexmetal.com Troy
BJ Carothers Homes 254-519-2682 skylerc96@yahoo.com Harker Heights
Blue Rock Construction LLC 512-699-8768 ron@bluerockconstruction.net Georgetown
Blue Springs Pool & Construction 512-566-6009 info@bluespringspc.com Lampasas
Bob Coleman Construction 254-760-4075 bobcoleman@hot.rr.com Temple
Brandon Whatley Homes LLC   brandon.whatley@ymail.com Temple
Brisbin-Kleypas Construction   robby@brisbin-kleypas.com Temple
Build + ICF, LLC   revans@buildicf.net Belton
Burn Em Up Welding   luisangelrod295@gmail.com Temple
C & S Development 682-730-8520 ar@csdevelopmentservices.com Weatherford
Cacha Remodeling LLC   rpayan35@icloud.com Dallas
Cameo Homes 254-634-2651 humphreycockrell@hotmail.com Killeen
Capital City Electric 512-985-1238 services@capitalcityelectric.net Austin
Carbon Landmark Construction, Ltd. 972-250-2990 travis@carbonlandmark.com Dallas
Carothers Executive Homes 254-939-5100 construction@carotherstx.com Belton
CC Carlton Industries 512-476-4282 jcoppedge@cccarlton.com Austin
Cen-Tex Cowboy's Construction 254-466-2061 HJG1489@gmail.com Killeen
Cen-Tex Roof Systems 254-751-7700 stephen@centexrs.com Waco
Centex Screen Enclosues   centexscreenenclosures@yahoo.com Belton
Central Texas Insulation Contractors, LLC   dan@texasinsulators.com Belton
Central Texas Renovations   jt71_ctrenovations@icloud.com Killeen
Century Water Solutions   clifflott@centurywatersolutions.com Leander
Choice Builders, LLC 254-534-2423 charlie@choicebuilderstx.com Temple
Complete Solaria, Inc. 877-299-4943 jcarey@completesolar.com San Ramon
Concrete Magic Designs LLC   postenjamie@gmail.com Kempner
Construccion El Five   guadalupealex@gmail.com Temple
CORE Construction Services of Texas   melissamcdonald@coreconstruction.com Frisco
Cosper Custom Clearing   cospercustomclearing09@gmail.com Temple
Cosper Custom Clearing 254-217-0358 cospercustomclearing09@gmail.com Temple
CRW Construction Company Inc. 245-773-9921 Invoices@crwtx.com Temple
Curb Appeal 254-624-4329 ray.flores2000@gmail.com Temple
D & J Custom Homes   djcustomhomestx@gmail.com Killeen
D J Concrete   davidlara@djconcretectx.com Belton
D.W. Wright, Inc. 512-773-4635 dwwrightinc@gmail.com Georgetown
Daybreak Construction Inc   tpotts@daybreakconstructioninc.com Salado
Dayton F Regian 254-217-2671 dregian@aol.com Belton
DG Roofing & Remodeling 254-339-8688 dg_roofing@icloud.com Belton
Difficult Child LLC   collin@difficultchild.org Belton
Don Franks   dnn_franks@yahoo.com Bruceville
Double T Construction Inc 254-939-1934 doubletconstruction@hot.rr.com Belton
DR Horton 254-778-8500 DLRemington@drhorton.com Temple
Dream Home Builders 254-781-2065 info@dhbtx.com Killeen
Drews Hunt Builders LLC 254-773-1067 brady@drewshuntbuilders.com Temple
Eagle Homes 254-368-0596 lfabian49@yahoo.com Harker Heights
Edgewood Ventures   evbuildbids@gmail.com League City
Edison Solar 209-751-5269 ameerah@edisonsolartx.com Plano
Elevation Solar 623-244-3737 permits@elevationsolar.com Chandler
Elite Landscape Design 512-296-4337 info@eliteoutdoordesignllc.com Temple
Emerson Construction 254-939-1863 demerson@eccinc.com Temple
Empyral Homes 254-526-0399 arodriguez@empyralgroup.com Killeen
Enertech Resources, LLC 830-387-4502 jennifer.gately@enertechresources.com New Braunfels
Enterprises Textile LLC   edgar_tex_tile@msn.com Temple
Epic Communications 512-858-2200 zach@epiccomm.com Driftwood
Ericsson Inc. 469-266-1818 jeannette.finch@ericsson.com Plano
Ernie Smith and Sons Roofing LLC 832-336-5153 julia@smithandsonsroofing.com Manvel
ERSAN Concrete   eulaliosj@gmail.com Belton
ESA Engineering 512-260-1762 matt@esafiber.com Georgetown
Estes & Sinacori Builders 512-583-9500 dan@eandsbuilders.com Austin
ETW Energy LLC 830-219-9516 permitting@etwenergy.com San Antonio
Fastrac Energy Services 281-766-5970 permits@fastrac.io Houston
Fernandos Concrete   fmartinez103089october@gmail.com Gatesville
Finesse Construction LLC 877-266-6805 rm@finesseconstruction.com Scottsdale
Flintrock Builders - C.A. Doose & Co. 254-393-1412 emily@flintrockbuilders.com Belton
Flores General Contracting 254-881-7454 floresgc01@gmail.com Lorena
Flynn Construction 512-440-7643 adahdah@flynnconstruction.com Austin
Fort Hood Area Habitat for Humanity 254-680-4007 construction@fhahfh.org Killeen
Fouse Services   fouseservices@gmail.com Belton
Freedom Forever Texas, LLC 737-704-8977 permitsaustin@freedomforever.com Round Rock
Freedom Solar Power 512-220-8203 permitting@freedomsolarpower.com Austin
Fulton Technologies Inc. 612-719-1760 sharon.arps@fultontechinc.com Carrollton
Gage Construction 254-778-4243 gageconstructioninc@gmail.com Temple
GC Legacy Construction LLC   jake@gclegacyconstruction.com Dallas
Gene Doss Construction Inc. 254-771-1899 leslie@genedossconstruction.com Temple
Generator Supercenter of Central Texas 979-820-0162 bcs@generatorsupercenter.com College Station
Genesys Electrical Contractors 469-528-0721 genesyselectrical@gmail.com Frisco
Gill Construction Solutions LLC 254-369-5978 stevengill@gillconstructionservices.org Harker Heights
Girldad Construction 254-423-7349 chucksmmg@gmail.com Killeen
Global One Communications Co. 830-990-0160 documents@gocc.us Fredricksburg
Glyde Solar 888-444-5936 permits@glydesolar.com Draper
Glynn Alan Homes 254-482-0994 gcummings1955@gmail.com Temple
GMT Investments LLC 910-470-7756 matt_treece@yahoo.com Salado
Go Solar Power LLC 561-228-4483 permits@gosolarpower.com Boca Raton
Gonzalez & Co. 254-760-4434 office@gonzalezco.com Belton
Green Light Solar 760-406-1866 permits@gl.solar Kyle
Guillermo Perez Construction 254-624-6583 guillermoperez371@yahoo.com Nolanville
Gulf Electrical Solar Texas Corp. 833-223-7470 info@gulfelectricalsolar.com Cypress
Guzman Brother's Landscaping   alexgn911@gmail.com Belton
Heights Tower Service   rmotter@heightstower.com Fredericktown
Heritage Construction 512-528-5559 permits@heritagecctx.com Jonestown
Home Depot USA Inc. 770-433-8211 thd_licensemanagement@homedepot.com Atlanta
Honey Do Roofing   mariosth@yahoo.com Temple
Honey Do's 254-495-7477 dana.honeydos@gmail.com Moody
Hooker Contracting Company Inc 210-492-9411 yvonnem@hookercontracting.com San Antonio
Horizon Retail Construction Inc. 262-638-6000 tracyg@horizonretail.com Sturtevant
Huffy's Lawn Care 254-624-3333 huffylawncare@gmail.com Nolanville
I & L Construction 254-855-1875   Lorena
Imajnit Construction 254-718-1899 imajnit.construction@gmail.com Killeen
Impero Construction 254-340-0454 info@imperoUSA.com Belton
In Motion Construction 689-207-4010 coi@inmotionconstruction.com Winter Park
Infinity Roofing and Siding 888-855-2331 permits@infinityroofer.com Austin
IntegrateSun LLC 832-677-5299 haris@integratesun.com Houston
ION Developer LLC 888-781-7074 permits@ionsolar.com Provo
J & V Roofing, Cleaning & Remodeling Service 254-289-2231 veronicapineda3475@gmail.com Belton
J C Builders LLC 254-289-3394 jeff.jcbuilders@gmail.com Lampasas
J&S Concrete Construction 254-563-6861 salinasjose111@yahoo.com Moody
J. Grace Inc. 512-330-0236 lguthrie1414@gmail.com Austin
J.R.B. Co 254-780-5674 juverangel8989@gmail.com Temple
J3 Builders and Renovators LLC 254-493-9157 Dana@j3builderstx.com Austin
Jack O Lantern LTD 254-760-4465 jackfol@gmail.com Belton
Jade Restoration Investment Group 512-660-3246 jade.restorations@gmail.com Georgetown
JB Wier Construction 281-342-0909 jason@jbwierco.com Richmond
Jim Holcomb Construction     McGregor
JLB Construction LLC 254-547-7979 jlb.construction@yahoo.com Copperas Cove
JMAG Enterprise 254-346-1704 jmagenterprises20@gmail.com Salado
JMAG Enterprises LLC 254-346-1704 jmag.enterprises20@gmail.com Salado
Joel Duran Homes Inc. 254-290-5140 duranhomesinc@gmail.com Belton
Josacker Investments LLC 254-939-5592 jacklsims48@gmail.com Belton
Jose Galvan General Contractor 512-844-0400 josegalvanpainting@gmail.com Round Rock
JPRO Aviation 254-760-0302 collin@RBOtechnology.com Belton
JPS Contracting and House Moving 979-716-9026 jps2022contracting@gmail.com Lincoln
JW Construction   jarett_wright@yahoo.com Belton
K Phillips Roofing 214-815-9165 kphillipsroofs@gmail.com Kaufman
K4 Construction 254-662-9311 keith@k4construction.net Waco
Kasberg Construction Inc 254-721-5697 trkasberg@gmail.com Temple
KB Home Lone Star Inc. 512-651-8100 sallison@kbhome.com Austin
KCE Homes 254-415-8152 brandon@kcehomestx.com Little River Academy
KDK Group, LLC 512-585-0349 kkopack@kdkgroupatx.com Austin
KGPCo Services LLC 507-334-2268 services_licensing@kgpco.com Faribault
Kibo Contractors, LLC 512-930-5204 john@kibocontractors.com Georgetown
Kitchen and Bath Revamp 254-939-1039 bill@revampyourkitchen.com Belton
Lakeside Commercial Builders 972-524-3100 micky@lakesidecb.com Terrell
Lara's Landscape 254-289-7596 c.lara62@yahoo.com Killeen
Legacy Roofing Pros 713-253-7055 david.hanna@legacyroofingpros.com Spring
Lenos Remodeling LLC 254-541-6586 aggarcia1987@att.net Belton
Leo Angel Rentals Team LLC 573-337-8491 luistejada37@yahoo.com Killeen
Leon  Construction 254-780-5294   Temple
LGCY Installation Services 214-435-7185 dfwpermits@lcgypower.com Hurst
LGCY Installation Services LLC 832-604-6541 houstonpermits@LGCYPower.com Houston
Linnemann Stallings, LLC 254-628-9265 michael@linnemannrealty.com Killeen
LM Armstrong Construction LLC 254-913-0461 lee@lmarmstrongconstruction.com Temple
Lone Star Creations   villarrealjv2018@gmail.com Killeen
Lone Star Fence Waco LLC 254-717-8046 lonestarfencewaco@gmail.com Lorena
Long Dilley Concrete 320-979-6161 JeremybL81@icloud.com Kempner
Lopez Remodeling   joselopez1405@gmail.com Temple
Lumio HX, Inc 385-376-3621 centralpermits@lumio.com Lehi
LWG Associates LLC   lguess@hot.rr.com Temple
M & L Construction   leon_ranch@yahoo.com Temple
M F Construction 254-947-8988   Belton
M4 Builders 254-295-7546 mungiatom@gmail.com Temple
Madewell Construction Inc. 806-368-0710 caleb@madewell-construction.com Lubbock
Maedgen Construction Inc. 254-938-7350 bill@maedgen.com Troy
Mahoney Craftsman   levimahoney09@gmail.com Belton
Mammoth Contracting 210-263-1144 admin@mammothroofs.com Boerne
Mis-Tex Remodeling 254-535-7357 agarcia3201@yahoo.com Killeen
Momentum Solar 512-213-1546 permitstx@momentumsolar.com Austin
Monument Solar LLC 817-600-4676 cheri@gomonumentsolar.com Saginaw
Mora Construction     Cameron
Motiv Construction 512-665-1815 info@motivconstruct.com Austin
Murdoch Contracting LLC 417-882-1701 bmyers@murdochcontracting.com Springfield
MW Builders Inc 512-687-6400 tcampbell@mwbuilders.com Pflugerville
Natt Construction   mariovegalicea60@gmail.com McGregor
Netzel Roofing 800-495-6007 crystal@netzelroofing.com Georgetown
Nivo Solar 254-236-9895 Spina@hellonivo.com Cypress
Park Quality Homes, LLC 254-371-4712 ParkQualityHomes@live.com Belton
Paxton Homes LLC 254-245-1486 paxtonhomebuilders@gmail.com Harker Heights
Peerless Enterprises 254-939-3300 lyndall@peerlessroofing.com Belton
Phoenix Fabricator and Erectors 270-835-2600 matt.harris@phoenixtank.com Sebree
Pinnacle View Construction   bradb@pinnacleviewconstruction.com Belton
Power Home Remodeling 610-874-5000 AusSolar@powerhrg.com Austin
Powur PBC 858-964-6472 permitting@powur.com Del Mar
Precision Roofing 281-210-8437 hchenier76@gmail.com Temple
Precision Value Homes 254-518-1162 pvhtx@yahoo.com Lampasas
Premier Fence and Deck LLC 254-541-7072 premierfdtx@gmail.com Killeen
Prime Solar 469-980-0351 permits@primeslr.com Richardson
Priority Roofing of Austin 512-884-1287 austin@priorityroofs.com Austin
Punch Solar LLC   punchsolar@yahoo.com Austin
Pure Energy   emilywood@pure.solar San Antonio
Quality Exteriors LLC 737-308-2035 joshb@qualityexteriorsatx.com Austin
Quick Roofing, LLC 817-477-0999 sally.curran@quickroofing.com Kennedale
Rafael Alejandro   ra67_2000@yahoo.com Belton
Rafters Construction 254-780-7814 robertallenfort@gmail.com Temple
Refresh My Roof 254-304-5577 refreshmyroof@gmail.com Belton
Reliable Paving, Inc. 817-467-0779 jbryant@reliablecommercial.com Arlington
Rendon Construction LLC 254-773-2002 exrendon1@yahoo.com Temple
Renewal by Andersen   zip.permits@yahoo.com Austin
Righteous Home Improvement   rodriguez.oscar42@yahoo.com Harker Heights
Riley Scott Construction 254-239-5147 steve@rileyscotthomes.com Belton
RM Quality Construction 936-588-6331 permits@rmqconst.com  
RM Rodriguez Construction 254-742-0102 rene@rmrodriguezconstruction.com Temple
ROAM Roof & Solar LLC 254-877-7663 tyler@onwardroof.com Belton
Rocky Creek Homes   easleyconst@gmail.com Killeen
Roof Top Innovations 281-351-7663 adonnak@tooftopinnovations.com Tomball
Sandor Construction LLC 254-410-9111 admin@sandortx.com Salado
Satellite Shelters, Inc. 830-606-2880 ralphr@satelliteco.com Cedar Park
Sedalco Construction Services 817-831-2245   Fort Worth
SERVPRO of Temple & Belton 254-771-3055 travis@servpro9059.com Temple
Sherrill Construction Company, LLC 903-526-5323 jared@sherrillconstructioncompany.com Tyler
Skyward Home Solutions   estimats@skywardhomesolutions.com Temple
Solar Centex 254-393-1340 chris.wahlgren@solarcentex.com Harker Heights
Solio LLC, Direct Electric, Inc. 9542778338 pm@soliosolar.com Irving
South Plains Solar LLC   support@southplainssolar.com Austin
Southern Solar LLC   projectmanager@southernsolartx.com North Richland Hills
Spark Root Construction 512-368-8473 hale@sparkrootconstruction.com Austin
Spart Root Construction 512-368-8473 hale@sparkrootconstruction.com Austin
Spring Valley Construction Company 214-340-9800 jellis@svcc.biz Dallas
STAR Mobile Home Park 254-699-8093 dnoordam@plndv.com Belton
Stonebridge Custom Homes Inc 254-258-7288 txmorgan2@earthlink.net Belton
Streamline Energy 512-770-1460 operation@streamlinegreen.com Round Rock
Stylecraft Builders Inc 979-690-1222 mcrawford@stylecraft.com College Station
SunPower Corporation, Systems dba SunPower Energy Systems (Texas) Inc. 510-260-8200 licensing@sunpowercorp.com Richmond
SVC Contractors 254-293-7800   Salado
TCW CO 254-833-1542 tcwco25@yahoo.com Belton
Technology Concepts   tc@tclipe.com Belton
Techsico, Inc.   carlota.ricondo@techsicoinc.com Tulsa
TelTech Pro 281-548-0091 steve@teltech.pro Humble
Texas HomePro LLC 512-540-4050 office@texashomepro.org Round Rock
Texas Metal   texasmetal007@gmail.com Belton
Texas seven Homes llc   jessie@jdwalters.cet Belton
Texas Solar Brokers 832-582-9008 libby.burdick@americansunsolar.com San Antonio
Texas Solar Integrated LLC 210-245-6600 tsipermits@gmail.com San Antonio
Texas Tower Technologies, LLC 281-651-5727 manuel@texastowers.com Houston
Tin Knockers 254-774-9099 tinknockers5@yahoo.com Temple
Tippit Homes Inc. 254-248-2564 Marlenatippit@yahoo.com Gatesville
Tommy's Handy Man Service 254-346-0958 mayfieldtommy77@gmail.com Belton
Tony's Roofing Services 210-632-1003 tonysroofing@yahoo.com Copperas Cove
Trismart Solar LLC 888-485-5551 compliance@trismartsolar.com Houston
True Foundation Construction/Sanchez Construction 254-394-2285 sljv1992@gmail.com Coperas Cove
Tryggr Roofing & Construction LLC 254-635-2124 tryggrrc@gmail.com Morgan
Tuff Shed, Inc. 303-474-5524 licenses@tuffshed.com Buda
Tyrian Designer Homes LLC 817-372-8264 jclarkhomes@yahoo.com Belton
Virgin Island Pools   Bryan@VI-Pools.com Waco
Vision Design Electrical & Construction 469-693-8668 allenadriand27@gmail.com New Braunfels
Vision Solar LLC 877-777-6527 txpermitsvs@visionsolar.com Blackwood
Water Specialists Inc 254-773-5822 centexculligan@gmail.com Temple
We Give A Flip, LLC   wegiveafliphr@gmail.com Temple
Wells Design & Remodel 254-760-7928 lakebelton@gmail.com Belton
Wells Solar & Electrical Services 512-382-7956   Austin
Wilson Construction LLC 254-613-5245 dew360@aol.com Belton
Window World Waco 254-751-0008 tish@wwofwaco.com Waco
Wright Builders 254-778-4495 steve@wrightbuilders.com Temple
Ztec Solar 361-814-3298 zachgomez0712@gmail.com Corpus Christi