Electricians

Electricians

Business Name Phone Email City
    circuitmaster120@gmail.com Belton
3 Phase Electric LLC   zachjohnson@verizon.net Johnson City
4M Electric   williammoore135@gmail.com Copperas Cove
A C Electric Services   acelectricservices@gmail.com Rogers
A Class Electric LLC   darrenadibble18@gmail.com Belton
A Star Signs & Printing LLC 512-835-1072 info@allstarsignsandprinting.com Austin
A V Electric     Temple
A.B. Electric Company 817-244-9335 abelectric19@hotmail.com Fort Worth
A-1 Signs 830-609-6246 ewetz@a1signstexas.com San Antonio
ABC Electrical Services 254-773-9774 abcelectricalsvc@yahoo.com Temple
Action Electric 254-939-6908 actionelectrictexas@yahoo.com Belton
ADG Electric Services LLC   adgelectricservices@gmail.com LIberty Hill
Advance Electrical Systems 254-793-3969 drema@advancedesi.com Killeen
Advanced Electrical Systems 254-793-3969 drema@advancedesi.com Killeen
Alamo Sign Solutions 210-239-6777 laura@alamosignsolutions.com San Antonio
Allegiance Solar LLC 254-213-2164 admin@allegiance-solar.com Harker Heights
Altek Electrical Services   info@altekelectricalservices.com Round Rock
Alternative Solar 210-847-8039 office@alternative-solar.com Schertz
American Electric   allstarelectric06@yahoo.com Salado
American Power Company 737-800-1980 bmastain@amerpw.com Austin
Amos Electric Supply 254-778-4271 commercial@amoselectric.com Temple
Amped Up Electrical Services 254-535-4164 ampedupes@yahoo.com Killeen
Anzaldua Electric   anzalduaelectric@yahoo.com.mx Bastrop
Aqua Group Inc (electric) 817-416-8577 electric@aquagroupinc.com Southlake
Ara Electric   acsjohnson@att.net Belton
Arco/Murray 737-203-7926 Jgrove@arcomurray.com Austin
Armor Electrical 972-771-9388 accounting@armorelectrical.com Rockwall
Arrow Electric 254-690-7819 arrow.electric@hotmail.com Killeen
Atkinson Electric 254-547-0300 atkinsonelectrictx@yahoo.com Copperas Cove
Avatex   avatexheatandac@gmail.com Houston
Axis Solar LLC 713-824-4565 operations@axis-solar.com Austin
B Smart Electric, Inc. 254-542-8050 meemawpam5@yahoo.com Copperas Cove
Bart's Electric 254-931-2570 billy@bartselectric.net Georgetown
Bel Tex Electric   vppelectric@yahoo.com Temple
Bethea Electric LLC 512-787-9726 betheaelectric@gmail.com New Braunfels
Blue Springs Pool & Construction 512-566-6009 info@bluespringspc.com Lampasas
Bluebonnet Electric 254-771-0801 besi@besitexas.com Temple
Bobby Sanford LLC   bobby@electric-s.com Lampasas
Bojailey Electric 254-200-1373 bojailey.electric@hotmail.com Killeen
Bowen Electric 254-776-8814 julie@bowenwaco.com Waco
Brazos Valley Empire Electric, LLC 806-584-7152 hannah@bvempireelectric.com College Station
Brown Electric 254-773-4823 brownelectric.alan@gmail.com Temple
C & L Electric   bware438@gmail.com Belton
C and C Electrical 817-774-2164 candcelectrical.bcrisp@gmail.com Cleburne
CA Myers Electric   rmyers@hot.rr.com Temple
Capital City Electric 512-985-1238 services@capitalcityelectric.net Austin
Capital Property Services 254-751-8843 ctello@capitalpropertytx.com Temple
CBP Consulting LLC 254-292-8908 info@bpsericestx.com Waco
CG Electric 254-316-9772 cgelectricchris@outlook.com Temple
Circuit Master Electric   circuitmaster120@gmail.com Belton
Climate Pros LLC 630-893-8511 jen.cooper@climatepros.com Round Rock
CND Signs, LLC 512-888-9788 permits@cndsigns.com Cedar Park
Complete Solaria, Inc. 877-299-4943 jcarey@completesolar.com San Ramon
Cory Butts Electric & AC LLC 512-556-6818 cory@cbelectric-ac.com Lampasas
Cutright Electric 254-444-6308 cutrightelectric18@gmail.com Salado
CWS Services 254-616-5990 CWSServices.CWS@outlook.com Killeen
Darryl Electric 254-624-9333 darrylelectric@hotmail.com Salado
DAS Construction 737-288-9576 bret@dasconstructiontx.com Round Rock
DBM Electrical Services LLC 281-682-8813 humberto@dbmelectricalservices.com Magnolia
De La Rosa Electric, LLC 210-216-0541 johnny@delarosaelectric.com San Antonio
Deane Electric and Air Conditioning LLC 254-526-0463 deaneelectricac@gmail.com Killeen
DGM Electric LLC   dgmelectric.main@gmail.com Temple
Do All Electric 254-840-3350 doall4292@gmail.com McGregor
Dr. Watts Electric, Heating and Air 254-939-3534 james@drwattselectric.net Belton
DT Electric LLC 512-966-8931 daniel@dtelectric.com Temple
Eco Electric 254-644-1670 sevanselectric55@gmail.com Woodway
Economy Electric   jerrybrinkley1946@att.net Austin
Edison Solar 209-751-5269 ameerah@edisonsolartx.com Plano
Electrical Solutions 469-309-8542 electricalsolutionsco@yahoo.com Waxahachie
Elite Energy 432-219-9730 senaida.ramos@lumio.com Kermit
Enertech Resources, LLC 830-387-4502 jennifer.gately@enertechresources.com New Braunfels
Ernest Stroud Electric 254-718-3577 stroude@msn.com Rogers
ETW Energy LLC 830-219-9516   San Antonio
FDZ Electric 254-716-4689 Jerry.83ddo@yahoo.com Mart
Foundation Electric LLC   foundationelectric1970@gmail.com Canton
Freedom Forever Texas, LLC 737-704-8977 permitsaustin@freedomforever.com Round Rock
Freedom Solar Power 512-220-8203 permitting@freedomsolarpower.com Austin
Fulton Technologies Inc. 612-719-1760 sharon.arps@fultontechinc.com Carrollton
Fusion Signs and Graphics 818-282-7100 orders@fusionsignsgraphics.com Hurst
General Dyan mics Information Technology Inc. 812-392-2222 william.hargis@gdit.com Norewood
Generator Supercenter of Central Texas 979-820-0162 bcs@generatorsupercenter.com College Station
Genesys Electrical Contractors 469-528-0721 genesyselectrical@gmail.com Frisco
Gidley Electric   gidleytom@yahoo.com Salado
Go Solar Power LLC 561-228-4483 permits@gosolarpower.com Boca Raton
Green Light Solar 760-406-1866 permits@gl.solar Kyle
GV Electrical Services LLC   gvelectrical1@outlook.com Bartlett
Hall Electric   hallelectric@ymail.com Gatesville
Hallsburg Fabrication & Electrical 254-855-4405 hallsburgfabelec@gmail.com Riesel
Hensel Electric Company 254-776-3411 bhensel@henselelectric.com Waco
Hunter Electric 405-202-1639 bryanocc78@gmail.com San Antonio
Hurst Electric 817-268-3000 stacie@hurstelec.com Hurst
In Charge Electric 254-231-3892 temple@in-charge-electric.com Temple
Industrial Electric Service Panelbuilders 254-778-6549 ies.electric.temple@gmail.com Temple
IntegrateSun LLC 832-677-5299 haris@integratesun.com Houston
Integrity Solar USA 972-891-2339 integritysolar986@gmail.com Sunset
Jevco Electrical Services 817-822-0680 jvanloon@jevcotx.com Roanoke
Jon Ming Electric   jonming7mingelectric@gmail.com Temple
Larsons Mustang Electric 254-773-1905 rebecca@mustangelectric.me Moody
Legacy Electric 682-239-2382 amcdaniel@team.nxlink.com San Angelo
LGCY Installation Services 214-435-7185 dfwpermits@lcgypower.com Hurst
LGCY Installation Services LLC 832-604-6541 houstonpermits@LGCYPower.com Houston
Liberty Signs Inc. 512-255-3887 jennifer@libertysignstx.com Round Rock
Lindmark Outdoor Media 940-228-3737 james@lindmarkcompanies.com Wichita Falls
Lochridge Priest Inc. Temple 254-677-8184   Temple
LoneStar Electric Contractors, LLC 832-701-0079 brandon.lantrip@lonestar-electrical.com Conroe
Luna Electrical Services LLC   alvin@lunaelectricalservices.llc Copperas Cove
M P  Electric 254-848-4612 john@mpelectric.net  
Maedgen Construction Inc. 254-938-7350 bill@maedgen.com Troy
Malek Service Company 979-776-2222 emily@malekservice.com College Station
MAP Services   mapservices2020@gmail.com Lampasas
MMT Enterprise 409-440-6856 lfbland3753@gmail.com Temple
Momentum Solar 512-213-1546 permitstx@momentumsolar.com Austin
Monument Solar LLC 817-600-4676 cheri@gomonumentsolar.com Saginaw
Moonlight Electrical Service LLC   info@moonlightelec.com Temple
Morgan Creek Plumbing 254-784-0627 morgancreekplumbing@gmail.com Killeen
Multi Volt Electric 254-295-1985 dathan@multivoltelectric.com Temple
Mustang Electrical Services 210-889-8254 mustangelectricalservices@yahoo.com Natalia
NDS Electric   dustin@ndselectric.com Belton
Neu-Gen Electric   smartchoicemy1@gmail.com Grand Prairie
Nivo Solar 254-236-9895 Spina@hellonivo.com Cypress
Palomo Electric Inc.   palomo_electric@yahoo.com Floresville
Partners Electrical Services 832-399-4000 tudiha@3partners.biz Houston
PinPoint Electrical Systems   pinpointelectricalsystems@gmail.com Leander
Power Home Remodeling 610-874-5000 AusSolar@powerhrg.com Austin
Powur PBC 858-964-6472 permitting@powur.com Del Mar
Prime Solar 469-980-0351 permits@primeslr.com Richardson
Pure Energy   emilywood@pure.solar San Antonio
R A Fisher Electric LLC 254-289-5953 rafisherelec@yahoo.com Killeen
R K Bass Electric III, LP 254-698-8751 permits@basselectric.com Harker Heights
R Squared Electric 214-377-0934 christina@rsquaredelectric.com Dallas
Ramm's Electrical Services 254-231-5986 rammselectrical@yahoo.com Belton
Reliable Paving 8174670779 jbryant@reliablecommercial.com Arlington
Rich Construction and Service 254-831-3046 byoung@richservicestx.com Belton
Royce Antwine Electric 254-913-0434   Temple
Sanderford Electrical Service 254-939-2226 jamiesanderford1959@yahoo.com Belton
SAVElectric LLC 512-586-0937 savelectric@att.net Dale
Shiloh Electrical LLC   bill@maedgen.com Troy
Smart Charge America 512-290-1858 permits@smartchargeamerica.com Austin
SMS Electric   brooksdavisii@aol.com Rogers
Solar Centex 254-393-1340 chris.wahlgren@solarcentex.com Harker Heights
Solio LLC, Direct Electric, Inc. 954-277-8338 pm@soliosolar.com Irving
Solo Trade Services   michaelcabrera@solotradeservices.com Copperas Cove
South Plains Solar LLC   support@southplainssolar.com Austin
Southern Solar LLC   projectmanager@southernsolartx.com North Richland Hills
Southwest Electrical Contracting Services 210-568-1622 yolandag@swecs.com Converse
Streamline Energy 512-770-1460 operation@streamlinegreen.com Round Rock
Sudaz Electric 254-913-0951 sudazelectric@aol.com  
SunPower Corporation, Systems dba SunPower Energy Systems (Texas) Inc. 510-260-8200 licensing@sunpowercorp.com Richmond
Taylor PC Repair 512-569-1922 bjt8750@gmail.com Cameron
Tesla Energy 512-665-2105 austinoperations@tesla.com Austin
Texair HVAC Inc 512-556-8695 texasairhavac@att.net Lampasas
Texas Solar Brokers 832-582-9008 libby.burdick@americansunsolar.com San Antonio
Texas Solar Integrated LLC 210-245-6600 tsipermits@gmail.com San Antonio
Tidal Electrical Services 919-782-3278 tidal.permits@tidalNC.com Raleigh
Trismart Solar LLC 888-485-5551 compliance@trismartsolar.com Houston
Vidana Electric   francisco@vidanaelectric.com Temple
Vision Design Electrical & Construction 469-693-8668 allenadriand27@gmail.com New Braunfels
Vision Solar LLC 877-777-6527 txpermitsvs@visionsolar.com Blackwood
Vital Service LLC 512-887-0340 craig.s@vitalservicetx.com Georgetown
Warren Electric 254-721-6069 tony.warren1@yahoo.com Temple
Weifield Group Contracting Texas 512-436-9204 tshanks@weifieldgroup.com Pflugerville
Wells Solar & Electrical Services 512-382-7956   Austin
Westend Electrical Contractors LTD 713-579-9590 Frank_W180@yahoo.com Houston
Wieco Electric 512-820-6556 wieco59@gmail.com Burnet
Willie Rivera Electric   willie.rivera@me.com Austin
Ztec Solar 361-814-3298 zachgomez0712@gmail.com Corpus Christi